9 Unmissable Must-Read Books by Colleen Hoover

9 Unmissable Must-Read Books by Colleen Hoover

Beyond It Ends With Us: 9 Must-Read Books by Colleen Hoover.

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Explore the magic of Colleen Hoover’s writing.

Dive Deeper into Colleen Hoover’s World: From Heartbreak to Love Stories, Discover Colleen Hoover’s Most Unforgettable Novels.

Colleen Hoover has captivated millions of readers with her heart-wrenching and poignant storytelling. Best known for her novel “It Ends With Us,” Hoover has penned numerous other books that deserve equal attention. In this blog post, we’ll take you on a journey through nine of Colleen Hoover’s unmissable novels, each offering a unique and mesmerizing reading experience.

Her masterful storytelling and compelling characters make each of these novels a must-read. Whether you’re new to her work or a long-time fan, these 9 books will undoubtedly leave a lasting impression and further cement her status as a literary force. So, prepare to embark on an emotional journey, and don’t forget to keep some tissues handy!

Finding Perfect

(Free with Audible Trial)

“Finding Perfect” is a short novella that brings together two of Colleen Hoover’s most beloved characters, Will and Layken from “Slammed.” Dive into their lives and witness their love story unfolding in a sweet and unforgettable way.

Finding Cinderella

(Free with Audible Trial)

Another enchanting novella, “Finding Cinderella” follows the story of Daniel and Six, secondary characters from “Hopeless” and “Losing Hope.” This heartwarming tale shows that sometimes, love can be found in the most unexpected places.


(Free with Audible Trial)

A powerful and emotionally charged novel, “Slammed” tells the story of Layken and Will, two young people navigating the complexities of love, loss, and family. Prepare to be captivated by their extraordinary journey.

Without Merit

(Free with Audible Trial)

“Without Merit” delves into the life of Merit, a teenager grappling with the weight of family secrets and personal struggles. As she finds solace in an unlikely ally, Merit’s journey of self-discovery is one you won’t forget.

Losing Hope

(Free with Audible Trial)

A companion novel to “Hopeless,” “Losing Hope” provides a fresh perspective on the story of Holder and Sky. Through Holder’s eyes, readers will gain a deeper understanding of his heartache and the events that shaped his life.

This Girl

(Free with Audible Trial)

The third and final installment in the Slammed series, “This Girl” offers a fresh take on Will and Layken’s love story. Told from Will’s perspective, this novel is a must-read for fans of the series, and it’s sure to leave you with a warm heart.

Point of Retreat

(Free with Audible Trial)

“Point of Retreat” picks up where “Slammed” left off, delving deeper into the lives of Layken and Will as they face new challenges and learn to grow together. This novel is a beautiful testament to the power of love and resilience.

Too Late

(Free with Audible Trial)

In “Too Late,” Colleen Hoover weaves a gripping tale of love, danger, and sacrifice. As college student Sloan struggles to free herself from a toxic relationship, she finds unexpected love in the form of Carter, a mysterious newcomer with secrets of his own.

Never Never Part One

(Free with Audible Trial)

Co-authored with Tarryn Fisher, “Never Never Part One” is a thrilling mystery that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Follow the story of Charlie and Silas, two teenagers who lose their memories simultaneously and must work together to unravel the truth behind their past.

Never Never: Part Two (Bonus)

(Free with Audible Trial)

In “Never Never Part Two,” Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher continue to unravel the enigmatic tale of Charlie and Silas, whose memories mysteriously vanished. As the duo races against time to uncover their past, they are confronted with new clues and unexpected discoveries. This gripping sequel further explores the complex relationship between the protagonists, keeping readers on the edge of their seats and eager to discover the truth behind their amnesia.

Never Never: Part Three (Bonus)

(Free with Audible Trial)

“Never Never Part Three” brings the enthralling story of Charlie and Silas to a thrilling conclusion. Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher weave together the final pieces of the puzzle as the two protagonists inch closer to the truth behind their memory loss. With unexpected revelations, heart-stopping moments, and a captivating narrative, this final installment delivers a satisfying resolution to the suspenseful trilogy, leaving readers both awed and enamored by the power of love and memory.

Related Posts
enola holmes books in order
Read More

An Enola Holmes Mystery Book Series

With two-time Edgar Award-winner Nancy Springer introducing the sleuthing powers and adventures of Sherlock Holmes' sister, this book is sure to delight fans of the famous detective and his brilliant sibling alike.
5 Must-Read Romance Novels for Valentines Day
Read More

5 Must-Read Romance Novels for Valentine’s Day

With Valentine's Day just around the corner, it's the perfect time to curl up with a good romance novel. Whether you're in a relationship or happily single, romance books have the power to transport you to a world of passion, love, and heartbreak.
Read More

Red Queen Book Series

Red Queen is a well-known young adult fantasy series written by American author Victoria Aveyard, taking place in a world where blood is the main dividing factor. Red Queen, which was released in February 2015, is really the author's debut novel.
The Witcher Book Series in order
Read More

The Witcher Book Series

Before becoming a Netflix TV show and a video game series, The Witcher was a fantasy series written by a Polish author named Andrzej Sapkowksi including a collection of novels and short stories.
Read More

Renegades Book Series

The Renegades Series is a high-stakes world of adventure, romance, danger, and treachery is introduced by Marissa Meyer, the author of the number one best-selling book in the New York Times.