The Man Who Died Twice Audiobook Free

The Man Who Died Twice (2021)

The second gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling Thursday Murder Club series.

After the recent real-life murder mystery, the Thursday Murder Club are looking forward to some peace and quiet at Cooper’s Chase, their posh retiremen­t community. But they’re out of luck.

Get this book on Amazon:

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

A surprise visitor arrives, begging for help from Elizabeth. He has been accused of stealing diamonds worth millions from the wrong men and he‘s seriously on the run.

“The second novel in Richard Osman’s record-breaking, million-copy bestselling Thursday Murder Club series.”

The Book Guide® Editor

Then, as night falls, the first body is discovered. But not the last thing. Elizabeth, Joyce, Ronald, and Ibrahim are up against an extremely dangerous killer who would not hesitate to kill four elderly people. Will our four friends be able to stop the killer before the killer stops them? If they find the diamonds, will they be able to keep them safe?

The Man Who Died Twice (2021) by Richard Osman

Dune (2007) By: Glennon Doyle
4.7 5 0 1
Very Good
  • by The Book Guide® Editors
    4.7 rating
    4.7/5 Very good
4.7/5
Total Score
Related Posts
Because of Miss Bridgerton Audiobook Free by Julia Quinn
Read More

Because of Miss Bridgerton (2016)

Because of Miss Bridgerton, everyone expects Billie Bridgerton to marry one of the Rokesby brothers, and she's not opposed: their families have been neighbors for centuries. There is only one Rokesby Billie absolutely cannot tolerate: George.
Crazy Rich Asians Audiobook Free
Read More

Crazy Rich Asians (2013)

Crazy Rich Asians is a Pride and Prejudice-style novel about a young man bringing his Chinese-American girlfriend home to meet his ancestor-obsessed family.
Book of Night Audiobook Free by Holly Black
Read More

Book of Night (2022)

Book of Night is a contemporary dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and hidden organizations in the spirit of Ninth House and The Night Circus, from a number-one New York Times best-selling author.
Pride and Prejudice Free Audiobook
Read More

Pride and Prejudice (2015)

Pride and Prejudice is Jane Austen’s most famous novel, where many subtle shad­es of pride do battle with countless layers of prejudice. The Bennett family is in a bit of a jam. Their estate is entailed away from his line, so they will not inherit any of his wealth. All of them will be left without any means of support when his father dies.
The Handmaid's Tale Free Audiobook
Read More

The Handmaid’s Tale (2012)

Margaret Atwood's dystopian novel The Handmaid's Tale explores a wide range of issues relating to gender, religion, and power. Claire Danes give an inspiring performance in this classic science fiction novel, one of the most popular and widely read books of our time.
Remarkably Bright Creatures Audiobook Free
Read More

Remarkably Bright Creatures (2022)

Remarkably Bright Creatures is an enchanting, witty, and compulsively enjoyable exploration of the relationship between a widowed woman and a giant Pacific octopus and a beautiful examination of how loneliness can be transformed.
To Paradise Audiobook Free by Hanya Yanagihara
Read More

To Paradise (2021)

To Paradise is a daring, beautiful book, about lovers, family, grief, and the elusive promise of utopia. Yanagihara's comprehension of the aching need to protect people we love, and the sorrow that results when we cannot, is what gives this wonderful story its immense impact.
The Gilded Ones Audiobook Free by Namina Forna
Read More

The Gilded Ones (2020)

The Gilded Ones is a tale of blood and wealth weaved by feminism, and the first book in a daring and compelling fantasy series for readers of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther.