Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone: Outlander, Book 9 free

Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone: Outlander, Book 9 (2021)

In this captivating book, Jamie and Claire are together again but must face new threats as the American Revolution begins to affect their lives.

Jamie Fraser and Claire Randell were separated by the Jacobite Rising and it took them 20 years to find each other again Now the American Revolution is threatening to do the same thing.

Get this book on Amazon:

The Book GuideĀ® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

It is 1779 and Claire and Jamie are finally reunited with their daughter, Bree, her husband, Roger, and their children on Fraser’s Ridge. Being able to spend time with the family was something they’d always dreamed of but never thought would happen.

You may like: The Complete Guide To Reading The Outlander Books In Order

“The number-one New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon has returned with the latest novel in her epic Outlander series, and the past seems not always the safest place to be.”

The Book GuideĀ® Editor

But even in the North Carolina mountains, the effects of war continue to be felt. Local tensions are high, and local feelings run so hot they could even boil hellā€™s teakettles. Jamie knows that his tenants’ loyalties are divided; he doesn’t know when the war will start.

Brianna and Roger fear that the dangers they escaped from during their time in the 20th century may catch up to them now. They sometimes wonder whether taking risks by going back to the 1700s was really the safer choice for their families.

Not too far away, young William is still coming to terms with discovering who he really is. And Lord John Grey has reconciliations to make and dangers for him to face.

As the Revolutionary War continues to creep closer to Fraserā€™s Ridge, the Patriots continue to prepare for battle. Now that they’re finally together, Jamie and his family have even more at stake than ever.

Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone: Outlander, Book 9 (2021) by Diana Gabaldon

Dune (2007) By: Glennon Doyle
4.8 5 0 1
Very Good
  • by The Book GuideĀ® Editors
    4.8 rating
    4.8/5 Excellent
4.8/5
Total Score
Related Posts
All the Feels Audiobook Free by Olivia Dade
Read More

All the Feels (2021)

All the Feels is just as delightful as Spoiler Alert. With another gorgeous romantic comedy about an actor and the strict woman hired to control him, Olivia Dade follows up Spoiler Alert.
Where the Crawdads Sing Free Audiobook
Read More

Where the Crawdads Sing (2018)

Where the Crawdads Sing is a stunning novel about nature, life, and death, Where the Crawdads sing is a lyrical, haunting exploration of the natural world and our place within it. Owens reminds us that our lives are forever shaped by the people we once were, and we're all subject to the beautiful, violent secrets that nature keeps hidden.
The Gilded Ones Audiobook Free by Namina Forna
Read More

The Gilded Ones (2020)

The Gilded Ones is a tale of blood and wealth weaved by feminism, and the first book in a daring and compelling fantasy series for readers of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther.
The It Girl Audiobook Free by Ruth Ware
Read More

The It Girl (2022)

In The It Girl, the Agatha Christie of our time demonstrates once again that she is as clever and relentless as the Queen of Crime, with this suspenseful murder mystery that will have you on the edge of your seat.
Outlander Book 1 Free
Read More

Outlander, Book 1 (1991)

The year is 1945. After World War II, former combat nurse Claire RandĀ­all returned from the war and joined her husband for their second honeymoon. Her blissful reunion is shattered by her touching a rock in an old ruined building and being instantly transported to 1743, a place torn by wars and raiding clans.
The Four Winds Free Audiobook
Read More

The Four Winds (2021)

The Four Winds is an epic historical fiction novel by Kristin Hannah, a gripping, harrowing, and painful read of one Americaā€™s darkest periods. The story is set in Texas, 1934. Elsa Martinelli had achieved her dream of living happily ever after.