Barbie Audiobooks A World of Imagination and Empowerment

Barbie Audiobooks: A World of Imagination and Empowerment

Barbie Audiobooks by Mattel

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Keep the Magic Alive With a World of Feminist Gems and Empowering Adventures.

If you loved the Barbie movie, then get ready to discover even more enchanting stories that will keep the magic alive. In this blog post, we will explore a list of books that are similar to the Barbie movie, featuring feminist gems, empowering adventures, and inspiring messages. Whether you’re a child or an adult, these books will take you on a journey filled with imagination, inspiration, and endless fun.

The Barbie movie has been praised for its feminist themes and empowering messages, inspiring young girls to believe in themselves and pursue their dreams. Barbie Audiobooks offer a unique and immersive storytelling experience for children. These audio adventures bring the beloved Barbie characters to life, transporting young listeners to magical worlds and inspiring them with empowering messages.

Discover the Enchanting Stories of Barbie:


Barbie – Dreamtopia

(Free with Audible Trial)

Chelsea’s birthday party is a thrilling adventure with Barbie and her friends. She tries to come up with a wish, but her neighbor Otto threatens to steal it. Barbie Dreamtopia offers a magical world, where she meets mermaids and fairies. Barbie’s mission is to inspire girls to dream big, with empowering role models like Manasi Joshi and Alex Morgan.


Barbie – Starlight Adventure

(Free with Audible Trial)

Barbie, a talented young woman from Para-Den, is a well-known fashion icon and intrepid traveler. She is asked to work with King Constantine to prevent the stars from vanishing. Barbie’s exploits include delving into mysteries, singing, and visiting far-off universes. She promotes girls’ great dreams on her well-liked YouTube channel.


Barbie – Rock N Royals

(Free with Audible Trial)

Courtney and Erika, princesses and pop stars, must work together to save both camps from being shut down. Barbie, a popular fashion icon, is featured in TV shows, movies, and books. Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures and Dreamtopia explore the world, while Barbie’s YouTube channel addresses topics like racism, mental health, and body image.


Barbie – The Haunted Boardwalk

(Free with Audible Trial)

Barbie and her sisters embark on a spooky adventure at Crossbones, where they solve mysteries, catch baddies, sing in Barbie’s rock band, celebrate Chelsea’s birthday in Dreamtopia, and fly to tropical beaches and distant galaxies. Barbie’s new mission is to inspire girls to dream big, featuring empowering role models like Manasi Joshi and Alex Morgan.


Barbie – The Secret Sea Monster

(Free with Audible Trial)

Barbie and her friends race each other at the beach, but they spot a mysterious dragon-like figure. Join the Sisters Mystery Club and solve mysteries, catch baddies, sing, celebrate Chelsea’s birthday in Dreamtopia, and fly to tropical beaches and distant galaxies. Barbie’s mission is to inspire girls to dream big, featuring empowering role models like Manasi Joshi and Alex Morgan.


Barbie – Puppy Chase

(Free with Audible Trial)

Barbie and her sisters, Skipper, Stacie, and Chelsea, travel to a tropical island to compete in a dance competition. However, they discover their puppies have disappeared. They must chase them down to find them before Chelsea’s competition. Barbie’s popular TV series, Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures, and YouTube channel, Barbie Dreamtopia, focus on fashion, family, and empowering role models.


Barbie – The Secret Door

(Free with Audible Trial)

Princess Alexa embarks on a magical adventure in Zinnia, a realm inhabited by fairies, mermaids, and unicorns. Join Barbie and her friends to defeat Malucia and restore peace. Barbie’s popular doll, Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures, and Dreamtopia showcase her adventures and empowering role models.

Related Posts
Read More

The Lunar Chronicles Book Series

Cinder, a skilled mechanic, is a cyborg. She's a second class citizen with a mysterious past who is reviled by her stepmom and blamed for her stepsister's illness. But when her life became entangled with the handsome prince Kai's, she suddenly found herself at the center of a galactic struggle, and a forbidden romance. Between duty and freedom, loyalty, and betrayal, she must discover secrets about her past in an attempt to protect her world's present and future.
Skyward-book-series
Read More

The Skyward Book Series

In The Skyward Series, the surviving members of the human species are imprisoned on a planet that is often assaulted by unidentified alien starfighters after being defeated, crushed, and driven nearly to extinction.
10 Must-Hear Health & Wellness Audiobooks
Read More

10 Must-Hear Health & Wellness Audiobooks

In this Editor's Guide, we have compiled a list of ten must-listen audiobooks that will help you achieve your health and wellness goals. From improving your mental health to learning about nutrition, these audiobooks cover a wide range of topics. So, sit back, relax, and let these audiobooks guide you on your journey to better health and wellness.
20 Women Memoir Audiobooks
Read More

40 Women’s Memoir Audiobooks (Part I)

There are many great audiobooks available that offer insights into the lives of incredible women. They provide a candid look at the challenges and triumphs that women have experienced throughout their lives.
Blood and Ash Series in order
Read More

The Blood and Ash Book Series

Blood and Ash is a thrilling, addictive, and unexpected book series by the author Jennifer L. Armentrout perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa. From Blood and Ash, the first book of the series was released in 2020.
Fifty Shades of Grey books in order
Read More

Fifty Shades of Grey Book Series

In Fifty Shades of Grey, after interviewing successful entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele finds him very attractive and very intimidating. She was convinced that her meeting had gone badly, but when he turned up at the store where he worked part-time, and invited her out, she couldn't resist.
the-stormlight-archive
Read More

Stormlight Archive Series In Order

The Stormlight Archive series is an epic fantasy saga set on the world of Roshar. It follows the lives of a diverse cast of characters, each with their own struggles and ambitions, as they navigate the complex politics and magic systems of the world. The series is known for its rich world-building, intricate plot twists, and compelling characters, and has been praised for its exploration of themes such as redemption, sacrifice, and the nature of power.
H. D. Carlton Books in Order
Read More

H. D. Carlton Books in Order

H.D. Carlton, a prolific author known for her captivating storytelling, has gifted readers with a diverse array of literary gems. If you’re eager to explore her works, here’s the chronological order of her books: