Stormlight Archive Books In Order

Stormlight Archive Book Series: How To Read The Way of Kings Book Series in Order.

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, the Stormlight Archive, presents an incredible and epic new saga.

What is the Stormlight Archive series about? What You Need To Know.

The Stormlight Archive series is an epic fantasy saga set on the world of Roshar. It follows the lives of a diverse cast of characters, each with their own struggles and ambitions, as they navigate the complex politics and magic systems of the world. The series is known for its rich world-building, intricate plot twists, and compelling characters, and has been praised for its exploration of themes such as redemption, sacrifice, and the nature of power. With its stunning prose and epic scope, the Stormlight Archive series is a must-read for fans of fantasy literature, and has quickly become one of the most beloved and popular fantasy series of the modern era.

Stormlight Archive Series in Order:

There are three books in The Mistborn series and this is the correct sequence for reading them.

The Way of Kings: The Stormlight Archive, Book 1

(Free with Audible Trial)

Roshar is a world of stone and storms. It’s a place where incredible storms of higher power sweep through rocky terrain so often that the land has been shaped by them. Plants pull in roots; animals hide in shells; and grass retracts back into the ground. Cities are built only in locations where the topography provides shelter. A young man is forced into the army and sent off to fight a war he doesn’t understand and doesn’t really want to fight. He must learn to adapt to his new environment and become part of a team.

Words of Radiance: The Stormlight Archive, Book 2

(Free with Audible Trial)

A world where the aristocracy controls the shard blades and shards, ancient artifacts from a previous civilization that can win wars, is being torn apart by apocalyptic storms.

Edgedancer: The Stormlight Archive, Book 3

(Free with Audible Trial)

Three years ago, a goddess stopped her from aging by asking her to stop growing older. Despite the young Azish emperor granting her safe haven from an unknown executioner, court life is suffocatin’ the free-spirited Lift, who can’t help heading to Yedda when she hears the relentless darkness is there hunting people like herself with budding powers.

Oathbringer: The Stormlight Archive, Book 4

(Free with Audible Trial)

After the war, the Alethi army was victorious but at a high cost. The enemy called up the powerful Everstorm, which swept across the land and awakened the once peaceful and submissive Parshmen to the horrors of their millennia-long slavery by humans. After being forced to flee from his family, Kaladin Stormbelessed must come to grips that the newly kindled rage of the parshmen might be entirely justified.

Rhythm of War: The Stormlight Archive, Book 5

(Free with Audible Trial)

For a year, the Knights Radiant has been fighting a protracted, brutal battle against the Parshendi. Both sides are even. New technological developments are changing the face of warfare. The arms race that followed will challenge the very core values of the Radiant ideals, revealing the secrets of the ancient temple that had been their heart.

Related Posts
Dating Audiobooks for Women
Read More

Dating Audiobooks for Women: How to Win the Game and Find True Love!

Ladies, are you tired of swiping right on dating apps and still not finding the right person? Do you feel like you've tried everything to find love but nothing seems to work? Well, we have the solution you've been looking for! Dating audiobooks for women are the latest trend that's taking the dating world by storm and helping women everywhere find the love and happiness they deserve.
Brené Brown Audiobooks
Read More

Brené Brown Audiobooks: Unlocking Resilience and Empowerment

Brené Brown, renowned author, and research professor, offers a remarkable collection of audiobooks that can be your guiding light in navigating life's challenges. Through her captivating storytelling and profound research, Brené's audiobooks provide a gateway to embracing vulnerability, cultivating resilience, and unleashing the power within ourselves.
Read More

Flesh and Fire Books in Order

Embark on a thrilling journey through the Flesh and Fire series. Explore the reading order, uncover Jennifer L. Armentrout's captivating world, and find out where to begin your adventure!
Outlander Books In Order
Read More

Outlander Books In Order: A Complete Guide

Outlander book series is a time travel romance novel full of love and Suspense in the Highlands of Scotland. From the first epic season, the TV Series "Outlander" has drawn in millions of fans around the world with its multi-generic tale revolving around the love affair between a 20th-century British combat nurse and an 18 th century Scottish Highland warrior. The TV show Outlander has inspired people to buy copies of the books by Diana Gabaldon. It has also had an impact on the fashion industry and boosted tourism in Scotland.
windy city book series in order
Read More

Windy City Book Series in Order

The Windy City Series by Liz Tomforde is a sports romance book series that depicts realistic and healthy relationships. The series follows the romantic relationships of different characters in the Windy City, Chicago. The books offer a mix of witty banter and real-life struggles, and each book can be read as a standalone.
Kingkiller Chronicle Book Series in order
Read More

Kingkiller Chronicle Book Series

The Kingkiller Chronicle book series by Patrick Rothfuss is a mesmerizing epic fantasy that tells the story of Kvothe, a legendary wizard and musician, as he recounts his life story to a chronicler. Rothfuss' writing is both lyrical and captivating, with a well-crafted world full of magic, intrigue, and danger. The characters are multi-dimensional and realistic, with Kvothe being a particularly compelling protagonist. The books are a perfect balance of action, suspense, and romance, keeping readers engaged and invested throughout the series.