The First to Die at the End Audiobook Free by Adam Silvera

The First to Die at the End (2022)

This tale honors the enduring effects that individuals have on one another.

The night before Death-Cast goes live, everyone is wondering if the website can genuinely foretell when someone would pass away or if it is all just a big scam. Orion Pagan has been waiting for years for someone to inform him that he will pass away. He joined up for Death-Cast in order to be informed of impending events despite having a major cardiac problem.

Get this book on Amazon:

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

In New York, Valentino Prince is beginning over. He has a bright future ahead of him and only decided to sign up for Death-Cast when his twin sister almost perished in a car accident.

“Two new strangers spend a life-altering day together in this prequel to the number one New York Times bestselling sensation They Both Die in the End when Death-Cast first places their fateful calls.”

The Book Guide® Editor

When Orion and Valentino meet paths in Times Square, they get along right away. Their lives are eternally altered when the first batch of End Day calls are made; one of them gets a call, while the other doesn’t. Despite the fact that neither guy is certain how the day will finish, they are both confident that they want to spend it together, even if it means saying their terrible farewell.

The First to Die at the End (2022) by Adam Silvera

Dune (2007) By: Glennon Doyle
4.6 5 0 1
Very Good
  • by The Book Guide® Editors
    4.6 rating
    4.6/5 Very good
4.6/5
Total Score
Related Posts
The Gilded Ones Audiobook Free by Namina Forna
Read More

The Gilded Ones (2020)

The Gilded Ones is a tale of blood and wealth weaved by feminism, and the first book in a daring and compelling fantasy series for readers of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther.
Happy Place Audiobook Free by Emily Henry
Read More

Happy Place (2023)

Happy Place is a novel that explores the complexities of relationships and the power of love. Emily Henry's greatest story ever, with unforgettable characters and full of emotional romance.
A Not So Meet Cute Audiobook Free
Read More

A Not So Meet Cute (2021)

A Not So Meet Cute is a brilliantly clever and laugh-out-loud funny modern day remake of Pretty Woman in this new novel from an USA Today bestselling author, following a desperate millionaire who seeks out a fiancée.
The Covenant of Water Audiobook Free by Abraham Verghese
Read More

The Covenant of Water (2023)

The Covenant of Water by Abraham Verghese is a captivating multi-generational epic that takes place in southwestern India. The story follows three generations of a close-knit and haunted family, delving into their triumphs, tragedies, and the enduring power of love and resilience.
Malibu Rising Free Audiobook
Read More

Malibu Rising (2021)

Malibu Rising follows the story of four famous brothers throw an epic party to mark the end of the summer season. But over the course of 24 hours, the family drama will change their lives forever.
The Getaway AUDIOBOOK FREE
Read More

The Getaway (2021)

Chloe Powell, a burnt out, former press secretary, is in desperate need of a break from her stressful life. So when she comes across an alluring yoga retreat poster she decides it was a sign from the universe. But when she gets to the quaint, isolated getaway and meets its charismatic founder Sebastian, she soon realizes that there is more to the mysterious man and his retreat than meets the eye.