The Bullet That Missed Audiobook Free by Richard Osman

The Bullet That Missed (2022)

Things should finally be returning to normal on an ordinary Thursday, at least they thought so.

When it comes to the Thursday Murder Club, disaster is never far away. A local news legend is looking for a dramatic headline, and the group quickly finds themselves on the trail of two killings ten years apart.

Get this book on Amazon:

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

To make matters worse, a new foe pays Elizabeth a visit and assigns her a lethal mission: shoot or be killed.

“The third novel in million-copy bestselling author Richard Osman’s Thursday Murder Club series begins with a new mystery.”

The Book Guide® Editor

While Elizabeth struggles with her conscience (as well as a gun), the group and their unusual new pals (including TV personalities, money launderers, and ex-KGB colonels) solve a fresh mystery. But will they be able to apprehend the murderer and save Elizabeth before he strikes again?

The Bullet That Missed (2022) by Richard Osman

Dune (2007) By: Glennon Doyle
4.6 5 0 1
Very Good
  • by The Book Guide® Editors
    4.6 rating
    4.6/5 Very good
4.6/5
Total Score
Related Posts
Missing You by Harlan Coben Free Audiobook
Read More

Missing You (2014)

Missing You is an excellent stand alone novel from Master of Mystery, Harland Coben. NYPD Detective Kat Donovan looks at the accompanying photo, she feels her whole life explode as emotions she's ignored for decades come crashing through her. Looking at her ex-fiancée is her former fiancé, the man who shattered his heart and who he hasn't seen in 18 years.
Book of Night Audiobook Free by Holly Black
Read More

Book of Night (2022)

Book of Night is a contemporary dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and hidden organizations in the spirit of Ninth House and The Night Circus, from a number-one New York Times best-selling author.
Emma by Jane Austen Free Audiobook
Read More

Emma (2018)

Emma by Jane Austen is about a girl who feels that she cannot get married and she cannot leave her father alone. Instead, she decides that she wants to meddle in the lives of her friends' relationships which has disastrous results.
The Gilded Ones Audiobook Free by Namina Forna
Read More

The Gilded Ones (2020)

The Gilded Ones is a tale of blood and wealth weaved by feminism, and the first book in a daring and compelling fantasy series for readers of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther.
Behind Closed Doors Free Audiobook
Read More

Behind Closed Doors (2016)

Behind Closed Doors is a brilliantly tense and claustrophobic psychological thriller centred around violent relationships. Grace Harrington thinks she's met her dream man when Jack Angel shows up at a park and entertains her young sister who has Down's Syndrome. Who she's really met is the devil with a beautiful veneer. It's only after she's married him that the mask comes off and her life becomes a living nightmare.
Outlander Book 1 Free
Read More

Outlander, Book 1 (1991)

The year is 1945. After World War II, former combat nurse Claire Rand­all returned from the war and joined her husband for their second honeymoon. Her blissful reunion is shattered by her touching a rock in an old ruined building and being instantly transported to 1743, a place torn by wars and raiding clans.
All the Light We Cannot See Free Audiobook
Read More

All the Light We Cannot See (2014)

All the Light We Cannot See is an epic novel about a blind French young girl and a German boy during World War II. Marie Laure lives with his father in Paris, just across from the Museum of Natural History, where he works as the Master of the Locks. When she was six, she lost her sight, and her father built a model of their neighbourhood for her, every house, every road, so she could memorise it with her fingers and navigate the real streets with her stick. The novel alternates between these two characters, follows them as they grow up from the 1930s and 1940s in France and Germany, and shows their parallel stories.