Browsing Tag

Lauren Asher

5 posts
Dirty Air Series in Order
Read More

Dirty Air Book Series in Order

Dive into the Dirty Air series by Lauren Asher. Buckle up and follow the story of forbidden love, high-octane competition, and undeniable desire. This four-part series will keep you on the edge of your seat, so get ready to devour them in order: Throttled, Collided, Wrecked, and Redeemed.
Love Redesigned Audiobook Free by Lauren Asher
Read More

Love Redesigned (2023)

Love Redesigned is a small town romance novel by Lauren Asher, focusing on Julian and Dahlia, two childhood rivals who fall in love despite their past. The novel explores themes of depression, infertility, and loss, while showcasing the family dynamic and diverse cast of characters. It is a compelling read.
Terms and Conditions Audiobook Free by Lauren Asher
Read More

Terms and Conditions (2022) by Lauren Asher

Terms and Conditions is the second book in the Dreamland Billionaire series, following Iris and Declan's journey as they try to marry for business purposes, blurring lines between love and business.
Final Offer Audiobook Free by Lauren Asher
Read More

Final Offer (2023) by Lauren Asher

Final Offer is the third book in the Dreamland Billionaires series and a captivating second-chance romance that explores themes of addiction, love, friendship, and family.
The Fine Print Audiobook Free by Lauren Asher
Read More

The Fine Print (2021) by Lauren Asher

In The Fine Print, the first book in the Dreamland Billionaires Saga, a brother and sister struggle to overcome their insecurities and trust issues. The novel focuses on Rowan's transformation into someone who learns to trust again.