Books by John Gray

Books by Dr. John Gray

In this guide, we will take a look at 10 of John Gray’s most popular books.

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The author of Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus and the most popular relationship author of all time is John Gray, Ph.D. With over 50 million copies of his novels have been sold worldwide in 50 different languages. John Gray has led public and private seminars for thousands of attendees for more than 35 years. John wants to see men and women understand, respect, value, and cooperate with one another. Read one of John Gray’s books if you want a book that will improve your communication and relationships. You won’t be let down.

Best Books by John Gray

John Gray, Ph.D. is the world’s best-selling relationship author. He is the author of over 20 books, including MEN ARE FROM MARS, WOMEN ARE FROM VENUS which was the New York Times #1 Best-Selling Relationship Book of All Time. His works have sold over 50 million copies worldwide in 50 different languages. John is a world-renowned specialist in the domains of communication and relationships. His distinct area of expertise is aiding men and women in recognizing, respecting, and embracing their differences. John’s counsel may be simply applied to strengthen relationships both at home and at business.


1 – Beyond Mars and Venus

(Free with Audible Trial)

John Gray’s Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus has helped couples deepen their intimacy and rejuvenate their love lives. Today, what it means to be a man or a woman is more nuanced and complex than ever. As the roles of men and women evolve, relationships must evolve as well. To meet our new needs, we require a new kind of relationship.


2 – Mars and Venus in the Bedroom

(Free with Audible Trial)

Can you maintain the flames of passion? Physical requirements between men and women are significantly different. However, Dr. John Gray demonstrates how both parties may make little but crucial changes to their attitudes, routines, and procedures to ensure that their spouses are content both inside and outside of the bedroom.


3 – Mars and Venus on a Date

(Free with Audible Trial)

John Gray applies his distinctive experience to single men and women who want for enduring intimacy on Mars and Venus on a Date. John Gray walks us through the five phases of dating, Attraction, Uncertainty, Exclusivity, Intimacy, and Engagement with the same empathy and understanding he gives to all of his work. The readers will discover original suggestions about how to meet their true match.


4 – How to Get What You Want and Want What You Have

(Free with Audible Trial)

This audiobook can help you achieve your goals and find contentment in your current situation. The key to personal success has been authored by John Gray, who has helped millions of individuals better their relationships with his best-selling Mars and Venus books. He offers an original and tried-and-true technique for being joyful, self-assured, and at peace through four simple stages by fusing ideas from Western psychology with Eastern meditation.


5 – Mars and Venus Starting Over

(Free with Audible Trial)

Dr. John Gray assures you that you will survive in this loving manual and explains how to rediscover love once more. Mars and Venus Starting Over will assist men and women in examining the significance of loss, navigating the grieving process, and learning the key to moving on. It is filled with gentle counsel, healing techniques, and loving insight.


6 – Men, Women and Relationships

(Free with Audible Trial)

An examination of the typical distinctions between men and women offers important insights into the dynamics of male-female interactions. According to Dr. Gray, love cannot exist without acknowledging and accepting our differences. Giving oneself totally and reaching pleasure and fulfillment in our relationships require overcoming differences such as how men communicate, deal with stress, and resolve conflicts.


7 – Why Mars and Venus Collide

(Free with Audible Trial)

Relationships have gotten much more difficult in today’s busy, career-focused atmosphere. John Gray applies his defining idea, which has transformed the relationships of millions of couples. He demonstrates how a husband’s withdrawal is really just his body’s method of restoring its low levels of testosterone. A woman’s demand for interaction and support contributes to the production of her own oxytocin, a hormone that lowers stress.


8 – Children Are from Heaven

(Free with Audible Trial)

John Gray has developed a fantastically innovative and successful approach for parenting kids of all ages, from newborns to teenagers, that he calls positive parenting. John Gray developed it after years of experience teaching communication seminars and improving his own parenting techniques. He adds “Children are from Heaven,” completing the statement “Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus.” Children Are From Heaven discusses several parenting techniques to assist you and your kids communicate better, cooperating more, and being motivated. The five positive lessons your children need to hear over and over again are at the heart of this new strategy.


9 – The Mars and Venus Diet and Exercise Solution

(Free with Audible Trial)

The specific requirements of men and women are addressed in John Gray’s Mars and Venus Diet and Exercise Solution. The audio guide explains how a person’s nutrition, level of activity, and communication abilities all contribute to their ability to produce healthy brain chemicals. You may alter your brain’s chemistry to promote health, happiness, and enduring love by using this method. For the past 30 years, John Gray has collaborated with experts to create a program that is simple to use and flexible to any lifestyle.


10 – The Boy Crisis

(Free with Audible Trial)

The Boy Crisis: What is it? A thorough guide for what parents, educators, and decision-makers can do to help our sons rediscover their sense of purpose and develop into men, dads, and leaders deserving of our respect. Boys who have less involved fathers are more likely to drop out of school, abuse alcohol and other drugs, develop criminal tendencies, and wind up in jail. Many intelligent guys feel a “purpose emptiness,” alienated, reclusive, and dependent on instant fulfillment.

Related Posts
Blood and Ash Series in order
Read More

The Blood and Ash Book Series

Blood and Ash is a thrilling, addictive, and unexpected book series by the author Jennifer L. Armentrout perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa. From Blood and Ash, the first book of the series was released in 2020.
12 popular books on booktok in 2023
Read More

12 Popular Books on BookTok in 2023

Are you looking for the next book to read and share on Booktok? Look no further! We have compiled a list of the 12 trending books in 2023 that you won't want to miss. From Circe by Madeline Miller to Lightlark by Alex Aster, these books are sure to captivate and inspire you.
Kingkiller Chronicle Book Series in order
Read More

Kingkiller Chronicle Book Series

The Kingkiller Chronicle book series by Patrick Rothfuss is a mesmerizing epic fantasy that tells the story of Kvothe, a legendary wizard and musician, as he recounts his life story to a chronicler. Rothfuss' writing is both lyrical and captivating, with a well-crafted world full of magic, intrigue, and danger. The characters are multi-dimensional and realistic, with Kvothe being a particularly compelling protagonist. The books are a perfect balance of action, suspense, and romance, keeping readers engaged and invested throughout the series.
Red-Queen-Books-in-Order
Read More

Red Queen Book Series

Red Queen is a well-known young adult fantasy series written by American author Victoria Aveyard, taking place in a world where blood is the main dividing factor. Red Queen, which was released in February 2015, is really the author's debut novel.