Renegades Book Series

The Renegades Series In Order: How To Read Marissa Meyer’s Books.

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

A high-stakes world of adventure, romance, danger, and treachery is introduced by Marissa Meyer, the author of the number one best-selling book in the New York Times. Listeners will be drawn into this new audiobook and won’t want to put it down.

What is The Renegades series about? What You Need To Know.

The Renegades Book Series

The Renegades are a gang of prodigies – people with unusual powers – who emerged from the wreckage of a crumbling society to bring peace and order to a place where chaos ruled. They are still a symbol of hope and courage to everyone…except the villains they once toppled.

The Renegades Books in Order: How to read Marissa Meyer’s Series:

There are three books in the Renegades series and this is the correct sequence for reading them.

Renegades: Renegades Series, Book 1

(Free with Audible Trial)

Nova is out for retribution since she has a reason to despise the Renegades. She encounters Adrian, a Renegade youngster who supports Nova and believes in justice, as she approaches her target. However, Nova is loyal to a bad guy who can kill them both.

Archenemies: Renegades Series, Book 2

(Free with Audible Trial)

In the second book of the Renegades trilogy, Ruby, Oscar, and Danna are joined by Nova, Adrian, and the rest of their crew as they battle the rising crime in Gatlon City. Meanwhile, Nova and Adrian are forced to consider their feelings for one another as a result of covert weapons and completing missions.

Supernova: Renegades Series, Book 3

(Free with Audible Trial)

The thrilling Renegades Trilogy’s dramatic climax, Supernova, by New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer, sees Nova and Adrian battling to conceal their true identities as the conflict between their alter egos, their allies, and their worst fears intensifies. As unrest once more threatens to overrun Gatlon City, secrets, lies, and betrayals are made public.

Related Posts
20 Elle Kennedy Books You Must Read in 2024
Read More

20 Elle Kennedy’s Must-Read Romance Novels

Elle Kennedy is a New York Times bestselling author known for her captivating romance novels. Her books are widely popular among readers who enjoy new adult fiction, hockey romance, college romance, military romance, and LGBTQ+ romance.
wheel of time series in order
Read More

The Wheel of Time Books Series

The Wheel of Time is a book series by Robert Jordan. Set in both our past and future, this epic fantasy follows the saga of a young boy who is destined to face evil but he must also face his destiny. Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan has captured millions of readers and listeners worldwide with its scope, original ideas, and compelling characters.
Read More

The Three-Body Problem Book Series

After witnessing the destruction of his parents by a ball of lightning, Chen becomes obsessed with figuring out what causes this puzzling natural phenomenon. The more he discovers, the more he realizes that ball lightning is simply the beginning of a completely uncharted region of particle physics.
The Summer I Turned Pretty Book Series
Read More

The Summer I Turned Pretty Book Series

The Summer I Turned Pretty is a new series based on the New York Times bestselling novel. Every year, Belly and her parents go to Cousin’s Beach House for their annual vacation. Every year is the same... Until Belly turns 16. Relationships will be challenged, painful truths will be uncovered, and Belly will never be the same. It's a summer of first love and first heartache for her. She's turning into a grownup.
the twilight saga in order
Read More

The Twilight Saga

Twilight was Stephenie Meyer’stakeout hit as an author. A young adult vampire-romantic fantasy written by American author Stephenie Meyer, The Twilight Saga is a young adult vampire-love story about the love story between 17-year-old human Bella Swan and a 104-year old vampire named Edward Cullen. Most of the story takes place from Bella’s point of view. It was one of the biggest phenomena of the 2000s, selling 160 million copies worldwide. It has been adapted into a series of five romance fantasy films by Summit Entertainment, starring Kirsten Stewart and Robert Pat­tinson.
To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Read More

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before Book Series

To All the Boys I've Loved Before Book Series is a contemporary trilogy following an American-Korean teenager named Lara Jean Song. She writes letters to every boy who has ever been in love with her and then hides them in her late mother's hatbox. One day, the boys receive mysterious letters from an unknown sender, and the story follows the girls as they cope with the events that follow.
7 Meghan Quinn's Must-Read Romance Novels
Read More

7 Meghan Quinn’s Must-Read Romance Novels

Meghan Quinn is a talented author who knows how to write captivating and heartwarming love stories. These 7 books are a must-read for any romance fan who wants to fall in love with her characters and get lost in their stories.