Browsing Tag

Jennifer L. Armentrout

3 posts
Read More

Flesh and Fire Books in Order

Embark on a thrilling journey through the Flesh and Fire series. Explore the reading order, uncover Jennifer L. Armentrout's captivating world, and find out where to begin your adventure!
Fall of Ruin and Wrath Audiobook Free by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Read More

Fall of Ruin and Wrath (2023)

In the first installment of the Awakening series, Fall of Ruin and Wrath by Jennifer L. Armentrout, readers are transported to a world devastated by gods, where only nine cities have been spared. The story revolves around Calista, a courtesan who lives by her intuition, and Lis, a complicated character with a hard life. When Calista's path crosses with a mysterious Hyhborn, she finds herself playing a dangerous political game while trying to fight her attraction to him.
From Blood and Ash Books in Order
Read More

Blood and Ash Books in Order

Blood and Ash Books In Order: Which One Should You Read First?Are you ready to enter the thrilling world of Jennifer L. Armentrout's Blood and Ash series? This epic fantasy saga is packed with romance, vengeance, and powerful magic, and it's best experienced in the intended order. So, before you crack open the first page, let's ensure you embark on this journey the right way.