The Summer I Turned Pretty Book Series

The Summer I Turned Pretty Books in Order

The Summer I Turned Pretty Reading Order: How To Read Jenny Han’s Books.

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some summers are just meant to be beautiful. Belly has an amazing summer in this stunning start of the Summer I Turned Pretty series by the New York Times bestselling author of To All the Boys, Jenny Han.

What is The Summer I Turned Pretty About? What You Need to Know:

The Summer I Turned Pretty TV Series

A new series based on the New York Times bestselling novel. Every year, Belly and her parents go to Cousin’s Beach House for their annual vacation. Every year is the same… Until Belly turns 16. Relationships will be challenged, painful truths will be uncovered, and Belly will never be the same. It’s a summer of first love and first heartache for her. She’s turning into a grownup.

Tip: If you want to watch The Summer I Turned Pretty TV series now, you can get the FREE TRIAL of Amazon Prime Video by clicking here

The Summer I Turned Pretty Books in Order. How to read Jenny Han’s Books:

There are three books in The Summer I Turned Pretty series and this is the correct sequence for reading them:

1 – The Summer I Turned Pretty

(Free with Audible Trial)

Belly lives for summer vacations. Everything good, everything amazing happens during the summer months. Winter is a time to count the days until the next summer, to be away from the beach house and away from Susannah, but most importantly, to be away from Jeremiah and Conrad! They are the boys she has known since her earliest days—they have been her brothers, her crushes, her friends, and everything in between. One summer, one wonderful and horrible summer, the more everything changed, the more it all ended up just the way it was meant to be all along.

2 – It’s Not Summer Without You

(Free with Audible Trial)

Before, Belly would count the days until summer, when she’d be back at Cousins Beach with her cousins Conrad and Jeremiah. Not this year. After Susannah got sick again, Conrad no longer cared. Summer is coming, but everything that was right and good is falling apart. But when Jeremiah calls, Belly knows what needs to be done to fix things between her and Conrad. And it can only occur when they’re all together, the way things were before. If this summer really ends up being the last summer, it would be nice if it ended the way it began—at Cousins Beach.

3 – We’ll Always Have Summer

(Free with Audible Trial)

Belly has only loved two boys, both with the last names Fisher. And after having been with Jeremiah for the past two years, she‘s almost positive he is the one. But not for sure. While Conrad hasn’t gotten over his mistake of letting Belly leave, Jeremiah has always known he was meant to be with Belly. When Belly and Jeremiah decide they want to make things forever, they realize that it’s either now or never—tell them they love each other or lose them for good. Belly will have no choice but to confront her feelings for both Jeremiah and Conrad and face an inevitable heartbreak.

Book Review on Spotify by The Book Guide® Editors:

Related Posts
Dirty Air Series in Order
Read More

Dirty Air Book Series in Order

Dive into the Dirty Air series by Lauren Asher. Buckle up and follow the story of forbidden love, high-octane competition, and undeniable desire. This four-part series will keep you on the edge of your seat, so get ready to devour them in order: Throttled, Collided, Wrecked, and Redeemed.
Katherine Center Books
Read More

Top 7 Best Books by Katherine Center

Craving smart rom-coms with STEM heroines? Dive into Ali Hazelwood's captivating novels! Our curated list of 7 must-reads offers laughter, love, and brainy heroines. Explore academia, Arctic adventures, and more! Discover the rising star of romance, Ali Hazelwood.
Read More

The Sandman Book Series

The Sandman combines fantasy and horror in the distinctive Gaiman way, yet it also incorporates real history, ancient mythologies, and a variety of other elements into its dark take on DC comic book characters.
The terminal list books in order
Read More

Terminal List Book Series in Order

The Terminal List book series is a thriller novel series by Jack Carr that follows James Reece, a former Navy SEAL who seeks revenge against the American government after discovering that they were behind the deaths of his team. The series includes six books
100 Audiobooks to Awaken Your Spirit and Live Your Best Life
Read More

100 Audiobooks to Awaken Your Spirit, and Live Your Best Life (Part I)

In this series of Editor's Guides named "100 Audiobooks to Awaken Your Spirit, and Live Your Best Life" we’ve compiled a list of the 100 best audiobooks to imrpove your relationships, and boost your confidence and self-steem. Whether you’re looking to improve your productivity, find your purpose in life, or simply learn more about yourself, these audiobooks will help you on your journey.
20 Elle Kennedy Books You Must Read in 2024
Read More

20 Elle Kennedy’s Must-Read Romance Novels

Elle Kennedy is a New York Times bestselling author known for her captivating romance novels. Her books are widely popular among readers who enjoy new adult fiction, hockey romance, college romance, military romance, and LGBTQ+ romance.
wheel of time series in order
Read More

The Wheel of Time Books Series

The Wheel of Time is a book series by Robert Jordan. Set in both our past and future, this epic fantasy follows the saga of a young boy who is destined to face evil but he must also face his destiny. Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan has captured millions of readers and listeners worldwide with its scope, original ideas, and compelling characters.