Worthy Audiobook Free by Jada Pinkett Smith

Worthy (2023)

Worthy by Jada Pinkett Smith

A Journey of Self-Discovery.

In her memoir, Worthy, Jada Pinkett Smith takes readers on a journey of self-discovery. She shares her experiences with addiction, relationships, and motherhood, and how she learned to love and accept herself. Pinkett Smith’s writing is honest and vulnerable, and she offers insights and advice that readers can apply to their own lives.

Get this book on Amazon:

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The book is divided into three parts: “Love,” “Loss,” and “Power.” In “Love,” Pinkett Smith writes about her relationships with her mother, grandmother, and husband, Will Smith. She also shares her struggles with addiction and how she overcame them. In “Loss,” she writes about the deaths of her close friend Tupac Shakur and her father, and how she coped with their loss. In “Power,” she writes about her journey to self-discovery and how she learned to love and accept herself.

“Worthy is a must-read for everyone looking to gain confidence and overcome challenges since it provides open, sensitive insights for self-discovery and personal development.”

The Book Guide® Editor

Throughout the book, Pinkett Smith emphasizes the importance of self-love and self-acceptance. She encourages readers to embrace their flaws and imperfections and to be true to themselves. She also offers advice on how to build healthy relationships and how to overcome obstacles and challenges.

Worthy (2023) by Jada Pinkett Smith

Worthy (2023) by Jada Pinkett Smith
4.8 5 0 1
Worthy is a memoir by Jada Pinkett Smith, presenting a profound study of her life and self-discovery journey. It's a straightforward and realistic book with insightful guidance for anyone looking to gain confidence, conquer challenges, and deal with life's setbacks.
  • by The Book Guide® Editor
    4.8 rating
    4.8/5 Excellent
Total Score
Related Posts
I Will Find You Audiobook Free by Harlan Coben
Read More

I Will Find You (2023)

"I Will Find You" by Harlan Coben is a gripping thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end. The story follows David, a father who is wrongfully convicted of murdering his own son.
Idiot by Laura Clery Audiobook Free
Read More

Idiot (2019)

Idiot is a book about a young girl who was brave enough to be honest and vulnerable when she was struggling with her life. From YouTube star and social media sensation Laura Clery comes an assortment of humorous essays in the vein of We Are Never Meeting in Real Life by Samirah Irby and You’ll Grow Out Of It by Jessi Klein.
Iron Flame Audiobook Free by Rebecca Yarros
Read More

Iron Flame (2023)

Iron Flame by Rebecca Yarros is the thrilling conclusion to the Empyrean duology. It's a story of second chance romance, military action, and suspense, all wrapped up in a package that will keep you glued to the pages until the very end.
Meet Me at the Lake Audiobook Free by Carley Fortune
Read More

Meet Me at the Lake (2023)

Meet Me at the Lake is a must-read for fans of romance and love story fiction. Fortune's writing is engaging, and the story is well-paced, making it a perfect summer read. The book explores themes of love, forgiveness, and second chances, and it will leave readers feeling uplifted and inspired.
The Takedown Audiobook Free by Lily Chu
Read More

The Takedown (2023)

In "The Takedown" by Lily Chu, the story follows Dee Kwan, a perpetual people pleaser who learns how to stand up for herself and speak truth in the face of injustice. The novel explores themes of love, happiness, and the importance of staying positive, even in the face of setbacks.
The House of Eve Audiobook Free by Sadeqa Johnson
Read More

The House of Eve (2023)

The House of Eve is a novel by Sadeqa Johnson that tells the story of two Black women in 1950s Philadelphia and Washington, D.C. The book follows the lives of Eleanor Quarles and Ruby Pearsall, who come from different backgrounds but share a common ambition to achieve their dreams.