enola holmes books in order

An Enola Holmes Mystery Book Series

Enola Holmes Series. What You Need to Know About Nancy Springer’s Books.

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

With two-time Edgar Award-winner Nancy Springer introducing the sleuthing powers and adventures of Sherlock Holmes’ sister, this book is sure to delight fans of the famous detective and his brilliant sibling alike. Inspired by clues her missing mother left her, 14- year-old Enola races to escape her captors. But how can Enolah escape these slimy rascals and find her mother?

An Enola Holmes Mystery Book Series in Order.

There are five books in the “An Enola Holmes Mystery Book Series” and this is the correct sequence for reading them.

Case of the Missing Marquess: Enola Holmes, Book 1

(Free with Audible Trial)

When Enola Holmes, the younger sister of the famous detective Sherlock Holmes, discovers that her mother has vanished, she quickly sets off for London in search of her mother. But nothing prepares her for what awaits.

The Case of the Left-Handed Lady: Enola Holmes, Book 2

(Free with Audible Trial)

When Enola learns that a missing left-handed painter has been spotted in London, she uses a series of clever disguises to brave the lurking dangers and follow cryptic hints that lead her to the young Lady Cecily. New York Times bestselling author Nancy Springer is best known for her Arthurian novels and her award-winning mystery series featuring the precocious sister of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s famous detective, Sherlock Holmes.

The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets: Enola Holmes, Book 3

(Free with Audible Trial)

In The Case of the Left-Handed Lady. Watson, the right-hand assistant of Sherlock Holmes, has disappeared. This prompt asks Sherlock to enlist the help of his younger sister, Enola Holmes. She investigates Watson’s house just in time to see the arrival of a strange bouquet full of dead flowers.

The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan: Enola Holmes, Book 4

(Free with Audible Trial)

Sherlock and Mycroft’s younger sister, Enola, is just as smart as they are. This time, in The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan, she has to team up with Sherlock Holmes to rescue Lady Alistair from an arranged marriage.

The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline: Enola Holmes, Book 5

(Free with Audible Trial)

Nancy Springer has written several books for children that feature the adventures of Sherlock Holmes’s little sister, Enola. When she was 14 years old, Enola lived a lonely life in London. She was abandoned by her mother and feared her brothers would send her away to a finishing school. But when someone kidnaps her elderly landlady, the feisty heroine will go to any lengths to find her.

Related Posts
Dating Audiobooks for Women
Read More

Dating Audiobooks for Women: How to Win the Game and Find True Love!

Ladies, are you tired of swiping right on dating apps and still not finding the right person? Do you feel like you've tried everything to find love but nothing seems to work? Well, we have the solution you've been looking for! Dating audiobooks for women are the latest trend that's taking the dating world by storm and helping women everywhere find the love and happiness they deserve.
AudioBooks by Deepak Chopra
Read More

20 Audiobooks by Deepak Chopra

Deepak Chopra’s audiobook collection includes some of his most popular titles, such as The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success and The Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire. These audiobooks offer listeners practical wisdom and guidance that can be used in everyday life to achieve greater happiness, success, and fulfillment.
bridgerton book series in order
Read More

Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series

As a Shonda Rhimes production, Bridgerton is now a massive success on Netflix. The Bridgerton series is written by American historical romance author Julia Pottinger under the pseudonym Julia Quinn. It follows the love stories of the characters in a British family. Each book is about a person who finds their true love. Set against the backdrop during the period of Regent England, the series is a story about the Bridgerton siblings and their widowed mom. These members of the clan are well respected by British society. Marriage and society aren't always easy mixes.
mistborn book series in order
Read More

Mistborn Book Series in Order

The "Mistborn" book series by author Brandon Sanderson is a must-read for any fantasy lover. Set in a world where magic is fueled by metals, the series follows the story of Vin, a street urchin who discovers she has the power to manipulate metals.
2022 Michael L Printz Award for Teen Literature
Read More

2022 Michael L. Printz Award for Teen Literature

Those are the most remarkable books written for a young adult audience this year. Every year, the "best book published for teenagers, based exclusively on its literary value" is honored with the Michael L. Printz Award, a literary honor presented by the American Library Association.
the twilight saga in order
Read More

The Twilight Saga

Twilight was Stephenie Meyer’stakeout hit as an author. A young adult vampire-romantic fantasy written by American author Stephenie Meyer, The Twilight Saga is a young adult vampire-love story about the love story between 17-year-old human Bella Swan and a 104-year old vampire named Edward Cullen. Most of the story takes place from Bella’s point of view. It was one of the biggest phenomena of the 2000s, selling 160 million copies worldwide. It has been adapted into a series of five romance fantasy films by Summit Entertainment, starring Kirsten Stewart and Robert Pat­tinson.