Chestnut Springs Books in Order

Chestnut Springs Books in Order

Elsie Silver Books In Order: How to Read Elsie Silver’s Books

The Book Guide® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Welcome to the charming small town of Chestnut Springs! Nestled within the pages of Elsie Silver’s captivating series, this community brims with heartwarming stories, unforgettable characters, and second-chance romances that will leave you yearning for more. But with a growing collection of books, you might wonder, “In what order should I read the Chestnut Springs series?” fret no more! This guide unravels the perfect reading sequence, ensuring you experience the magic of Chestnut Springs in all its glory.

What is the Chestnut Springs Series About? What You Need to Know:

The Chestnut Springs series by Elsie Silver is a heartwarming collection of contemporary romance novels set in the idyllic small town of Chestnut Springs. Each book focuses on a different couple navigating the complexities of love, relationships, and personal growth. The series explores a variety of romantic tropes, from second-chance romances to overcoming past trauma, all woven together with a strong sense of community and heartwarming small-town charm. Readers can expect passionate connections, relatable characters, and journeys of self-discovery, making the Chestnut Springs series a delightful escape into a world brimming with love and hope.

Chestnut Springs Reading Order:

The cornerstone of the Chestnut Springs series lies in four published novels, each weaving a unique tale of love and resilience. Here’s the recommended order to embark on this heartwarming journey:

  • Book 1: Flawless
  • Book 2: Heartless
  • Book 3: Powerless
  • Book 4: Reckless


(Free with Audible Trial)

Flawless introduces us to Cole, a bull-riding champion grappling with a career-ending injury, and Sarah, his fiercely independent caretaker. Sparks fly as their undeniable chemistry collides with their guarded hearts. Can Cole overcome his demons and embrace a new future with Sarah? Will Sarah learn to trust and open herself to love again? Flawless is a heartwarming exploration of second chances, self-acceptance, and the transformative power of love.


(Free with Audible Trial)

Heartless delves into the world of Ethan, a brooding single father haunted by a tragic past, and Avery, a free-spirited artist yearning for connection. As their paths unexpectedly intertwine, their undeniable attraction challenges their carefully constructed walls. Can Ethan learn to trust again and embrace a love that could heal his wounds? Will Avery find the emotional security she craves without sacrificing her artistic freedom? Heartless is a beautiful story about vulnerability, overcoming grief, and the courage to open your heart to love.


(Free with Audible Trial)

Powerless throws you into a whirlwind romance with a touch of danger. This page-turner features Luke, a charming bad-boy with a troubled past, and Mia, a strong-willed woman seeking a fresh start. Their undeniable connection ignites a passionate fire, but can they build a lasting relationship amidst Luke’s vulnerabilities and Mia’s guarded past? Powerless is a thrilling exploration of self-discovery, facing your demons, and the intoxicating allure of forbidden love.


(Free with Audible Trial)

Reckless brings together Liam, a stoic firefighter burdened by responsibility, and Chloe, a captivating single mom juggling work and motherhood. As their lives unexpectedly collide, their undeniable attraction challenges their fears and anxieties. Can Liam loosen his grip on control and embrace a love that could change his life? Will Chloe allow herself to lean on someone and find happiness beyond her role as a single parent? Reckless is a heartwarming journey about facing your fears, the power of vulnerability, and finding love in the most unexpected places.

Related Posts
Outlander Books In Order
Read More

Outlander Books In Order: A Complete Guide

Outlander book series is a time travel romance novel full of love and Suspense in the Highlands of Scotland. From the first epic season, the TV Series "Outlander" has drawn in millions of fans around the world with its multi-generic tale revolving around the love affair between a 20th-century British combat nurse and an 18 th century Scottish Highland warrior. The TV show Outlander has inspired people to buy copies of the books by Diana Gabaldon. It has also had an impact on the fashion industry and boosted tourism in Scotland.
Read More

The Sandman Book Series

The Sandman combines fantasy and horror in the distinctive Gaiman way, yet it also incorporates real history, ancient mythologies, and a variety of other elements into its dark take on DC comic book characters.
The Most Anticipated Young Adult Books Releasing This Fall 2022
Read More

The Most Anticipated YA Books Releasing This Fall

As the weather starts to get cooler and the days get shorter, there’s one thing to look forward to: curling up with a good book. If you’re a fan of young adult fiction, then you’re in for a treat this fall. There are a number of highly-anticipated titles being released in the coming months.
Read More

Magpie Murders Book Series

From the New York Times bestselling author of Moriarty and Trigger Mortis, this fiendish, brilliantly original, riveting thriller weaves the classic whodunit worthy of Agatha Christie into a chillingly contemporary mystery.
Hades & Persephone Books in Order
Read More

Hades & Persephone Book Series in Order

Hades & Persephone Reading Order. With captivating characters, intricate plots, and a world brimming with magic, where do you begin the Hades & Persephone Book Series? This guide will unveil the perfect reading order for your descent into the Underworld and unravel the epic love story between the God of the Dead and the Spring goddess.